Francesca and the Bunny

My 7-year-old daughter Francesca wrote, typed, edited and illustrated this story.  I am ever-so proud!!

 

Francesca and the Bunny

By Francesca

One day I bought a cute, little bunny.  I called the bunny Rose.  One day I went outside to feed Rose, but when Rose ate her food, she turned into an elephant!

Image 

 

 

 

So I went into my house and thought and thought, and suddenly I heard a crashing noise coming from my garden.  It was my elephant knocking over trees!

Image

 

So I gave Rose some more food and she turned into a turtle!   Rose was a very big turtle.  And Rose was a very colourful turtle.

 

Image

 

So I tried to think of an idea.  I thought and thought, but I couldn’t think of one.  Just then I heard a splashing noise. Rose slid into our swimming pool.

 Image

 

I gave Rose some more food and she turned into a lion!  Rose was extremely fierce and she tried to catch me and eat me.

 Image

I was very scared of her, but suddenly the magic wore off and Rose turned back to normal.  I was delighted that she turned back into a bunny.

 Image

 

 The End.

Categories: Family | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

